Listen And Repeat

Johan Fotmeijer // Adjunct
Format // 12"
(en) Four wondrous tales conceived by Johan Fotmeijer: "Listen and Repeat", the Resistance's transmission is in Code , listen and repeat, decipher and liberate. "The Pen" is lost in a maze, the lights are trapped, the stuttering voice coming from the intercom is failing to lead the way out. The electromechanical rhythms are afraid to break the rank, the gongs of justice are echoing out of sync and the reincarnation of the supercomputer Alphaville is feverishly repeating that it is "All About Respect". In "Venom" the corroded circuits of Johan's sound devices have stopped following his commands - not a simple matter of disobedience but the terrifying first stage of a digital flu pandemic.
(de) Absolut origineller Technoentwurf eines Aussenseiters mit dem grünen Band der Sympathie.
  • Release Date // May 15, 2006
  • Format // 12"
  • Catalog Nr // Adjunct 007
  • EAN // 880319195518