Dates

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

  • Nhar

    Parc Municipal, GREEN FEST, Sorgues, France

  • Shadow Movement

    Zig Zag, Paris, France

    More Info

  • Kölsch

    The Studio, Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland

    More Info

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

  • Kölsch

    Tunisee, Sea You Festival, Freiburg, Germany

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

  • Barnt

    Zrce Beach, Barrakud, island of Pag

  • Dauwd

    Ephemere Festival, Hammamet, Tunisia

    More Info

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Sintetika At Territory Project Popovka, Crimea, Ukraine

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

  • Flug 8

    Folklore Festival, Wiesbaden, Germany

  • Weval

    het Amsterdam bos, Amsterdam Woods, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

  • Kölsch

    Ocean Scene Boat, SOUTHAMPTON, United Kingdom

Friday, September 4, 2015

  • Dauwd

    Sneaky Petes, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

  • Kölsch

    Navy Pier, Chicago, United States

Saturday, September 5, 2015

  • Dauwd

    Riekerhaven, Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Kölsch

    Electric Zoo Festival, New York, United States

    More Info

Sunday, September 6, 2015

  • Kölsch

    Groovefest, Puerto plata, Dominican Republic

  • Michael Mayer

    Eduardo VII Parque, Lisbon-ON Jardim Sonoro, Lisbon, Portugal

Friday, September 11, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Bulka Paryss'ka at B90, Gdansk, Poland

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

  • Kölsch

    liberty grand, Toronto, Canada

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015