Dates

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

  • DJ Tennis

    Moga Festival, Essaouria, Morocco

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

  • The Orb

    New Mountain Theatre, Asheville, United States

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

  • The Orb

    Neumos, Seattle, United States

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

  • Weval

    Muziekcentrum Trix, Antwerpen, Belgium

    More Info

  • The Orb

    Cervantes' Other Side, Denver, United States

  • Wolfgang Voigt präsentiert Rückverzauberung live, Wolfgang Voigt

    ROTOR 2.1 - Europäische Kulturtage 2016, Städel Museum Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

    More Info

  • Rex the Dog

    Elipamanoke, Leipzig, Germany

    More Info

  • Gui Boratto

    WeArt présente Doc Records, La Villa Rouge, Montpellier, France

  • DJ Tennis

    Escape From Wonderland, San Bernadino, United States

  • Patrice Bäumel

    Public Works, Public Works, San Francisco, United States

    More Info

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

  • The Orb

    Concorde 2, Brighton, United Kingdom

    More Info

  • Kölsch

    Ants @ WHP, Manchester, United Kingdom

  • COMA

    Performing This Side Of Paradise, Le Port Franc, Sion, Switzerland

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

  • COMA

    Performing This Side Of Paradise, Zwölfzehn, Stuttgart, Germany

    More Info

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

  • COMA

    Performing This Side Of Paradise, Feierwerk, Munich, Germany

    More Info

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

  • COMA

    Performing This Side Of Paradise, Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany

    More Info

  • The Orb

    Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom

    More Info

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

  • The Orb

    The Marble Factory, Bristol, United Kingdom

    More Info

  • COMA

    Performing This Side Of Paradise, Institut für Zukunft, Leipzig, Germany

    More Info

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

  • Weval

    Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    More Info

  • Kölsch

    Beyond the Valley Festival, Lardner, Australia

Saturday, December 31, 2016

  • Kölsch

    Lost Paradise, Glenworth Valley, Australia

Sunday, January 1, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Field Day, Sydney, Australia

Monday, January 2, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Bay Dreams Festival, Mt Maunganui, New Zealand

Friday, January 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017