Dates

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • GAS

    International Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, Germany

    More Info

  • Patrice Bäumel

    Symbiosis Lunar eclipse Party, Mitchell, United States

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

  • Barnt

    Guadalupe Valley Culinary & Music Festival, Guadalupe, Mexico

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • Barnt

    Afterlife, Vista Club (Privilege Ibiza), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Spain

    More Info

Friday, September 22, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

  • GAS

    RBMA Festival, Palais de Tokyo, Paris, France

    More Info

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

  • GAS

    Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, United Kingdom

    More Info

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • GAS

    Brighton Digital Festival, Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts, Brighton, United Kingdom

    More Info

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • GAS

    The Hydra present Gas - Live, Barbican, London, United Kingdom

    More Info

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

  • GAS

    le Guess Who !, De Helling, Utrecht, Netherlands

    More Info

Friday, November 24, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017