Dates

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

  • Gui Boratto

    Amsterdam Sloterdijk, Pleinvrees Kingsday, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    More Info

  • Weval

    Het Meerpark, Loveland Oranje, Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Gui Boratto

    KRALINGSE BOS, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Patrice Baumel

    Oranjebloesem Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

  • Kölsch

    Tomorrowland, Itu, Brazil

  • Blond:ish

    Dirtybar Rooftop, Washington D.C., USA

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

  • Weval

    Hunnerpark 1, Bevrijdingsfestival, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Thursday, May 7, 2015

  • Weval

    Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture de Lyon, Archisound, Lyon, France

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

  • Barnt

    La Sucriere, Nuits Sonores, Lyon, France

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Barnt

    Parc de bagatelle, We love Green, Paris, France

  • Kölsch

    Life Festival, Mullingar, Ireland

  • Patrice Baumel

    Sportpark Spieringhorn, La Reve / Dagdromen, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Friday, June 5, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

  • GusGus

    Fact Music Pool Series, L'hospitalet De Llobregat, Spain

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

  • Nhar

    Le Petit Bain, Paris, France

    More Info

  • Weval

    Beekse Bergen, Best Kept Secret Festival, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

  • Gui Boratto

    Lisi Wood Area, Tbilisi Open Air 2015, Tbilisi, Georgia

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

  • Nhar

    Parc Municipal, GREEN FEST, Sorgues, France

  • Shadow Movement

    Zig Zag, Paris, France

    More Info

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

  • Barnt

    Zrce Beach, Barrakud, island of Pag

Friday, August 14, 2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

  • GusGus

    B my Lake Festival, Zamardi, Hungary

Friday, August 21, 2015

  • GusGus

    Secret Place, Kiev, Ukraine

Saturday, August 22, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Dockville, Hamburg, Germany

  • Gui Boratto

    Alacati Beach Resort, Sense Festival, Cesme, Turkey

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

  • Dauwd

    Riekerhaven, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday, September 6, 2015

  • Michael Mayer

    Eduardo VII Parque, Lisbon-ON Jardim Sonoro, Lisbon, Portugal

Friday, September 11, 2015

  • Michael Mayer

    Hotel Fellah, Oasia Festival 2015, Marrakech, Morocco

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Bulka Paryss'ka at B90, Gdansk, Poland

Saturday, November 28, 2015