Dates

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

  • Coma

    Wunderkinder@Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg, Germany

  • GusGus

    Studio, Krakow, Poland

    More Info

Thursday, September 18, 2014

  • Weval

    City Basement, Incubate, Tilburg, Netherlands

Friday, September 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

  • GusGus

    Strom, Munich, Germany

    More Info

  • Wolfgang Voigt meets gustav deutsch’ film ist1-6

    Trouw, Cinesonic, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    More Info

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

  • GusGus

    Ynost' club, Kiev, Ukraine

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

  • Gui Boratto

    Club M2, Shanghai, China

  • GusGus

    The House of Free Press, Bucharest, Romania

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

  • Kolsch

    Le Jardin d’Hiver, Tongeren, Belgium

  • Barnt

    Charles Bronson, KATALOG#, Halle, Germany

    More Info

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014