Dates

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Barnt

    Parc de bagatelle, We love Green, Paris, France

  • Kölsch

    Life Festival, Mullingar, Ireland

  • Patrice Baumel

    Sportpark Spieringhorn, La Reve / Dagdromen, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

  • Rebolledo

    Fact Music Pool Series, Ellum Audio Showcase, Barcelona, Spain

    More Info

  • GusGus

    Fact Music Pool Series, L'hospitalet De Llobregat, Spain

  • Barnt

    Monasterio Pob.Espanyol, Hivern, Barcelona, Spain

    More Info

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

  • Nhar

    Parc Municipal, GREEN FEST, Sorgues, France

  • Shadow Movement

    Zig Zag, Paris, France

    More Info

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

  • Kölsch

    Tunisee, Sea You Festival, Freiburg, Germany

Friday, July 24, 2015

  • Walls

    Tramlines, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

  • Barnt

    Zrce Beach, Barrakud, island of Pag

  • Dauwd

    Ephemere Festival, Hammamet, Tunisia

    More Info

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

  • GusGus

    B my Lake Festival, Zamardi, Hungary

Friday, August 21, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Dockville, Hamburg, Germany

  • Barnt

    Sportpark Riekerhaven, Straf Werk Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Okinawa69

    Straf∆Werk Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Gui Boratto

    Alacati Beach Resort, Sense Festival, Cesme, Turkey

Friday, August 28, 2015

  • Flug 8

    Folklore Festival, Wiesbaden, Germany

  • Weval

    het Amsterdam bos, Amsterdam Woods, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

  • Dauwd

    Sneaky Petes, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Saturday, September 5, 2015

  • Dauwd

    Riekerhaven, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday, September 6, 2015

  • Michael Mayer

    Eduardo VII Parque, Lisbon-ON Jardim Sonoro, Lisbon, Portugal

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • Dave DK

    Bulka Paryss'ka at B90, Gdansk, Poland

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015