Dates

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

  • COMA

    Pfingst Open Air Werden, Schleuse 7, Essen, Germany

    More Info

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

  • Jules

    Salon des Amateurs, Düsseldorf, Germany

  • Rebolledo

    Into The Episode, Arenile Napoli, Naples, Italy

    More Info

  • Kölsch

    Detonate Festival, Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Matias Aguayo

    Puerto Marina Centro de Eventos, Concepción, Chile

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

  • Jules

    Schrippe Hawaii, Berlin, Germany

  • GAS

    Terraforma Festival, Villa Arconati, Castellazzo, Bollate, 0

    More Info

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

  • Gui Boratto

    Moroko Loko X Watergate, Escale Km27, Dar Bouazza, 0

  • Barnt

    Cour du Manoir de Keroual, Guilers, France

    More Info

  • Rebolledo

    Into the Valley, Sireli Tanäv 11, Rummu, Estonia

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • GAS

    Rural Festival, Uchiyama Farm, Niigata,, 0

  • Rebolledo

    Buiten Westen, Ouderkerkerplas, Oudekerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands

  • Matias Aguayo

    Diente De Leon, Puebla, Mexico

    More Info

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Welcome to the Future, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Tomorrowland, Tomorrowland – Recreation Area De Schorre, Boom, Belgium

  • Gui Boratto

    BRUNCH ELECTRONIK LISBOA, Tapada da Ajuda, Lisbon, Portugal

    More Info

Monday, July 24, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Tomorrowland, Tomorrowland – Recreation Area De Schorre, Boom, Belgium

    More Info

Thursday, August 3, 2017

  • GAS

    Dekmantel Festival, Bimhuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    More Info

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • GAS

    International Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, Germany

    More Info

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Mysteryland, Haarlemmermeer, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • Barnt

    Afterlife, Vista Club (Privilege Ibiza), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Spain

    More Info

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

  • GAS

    Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, United Kingdom

    More Info

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • GAS

    Brighton Digital Festival, Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts, Brighton, United Kingdom

    More Info

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • GAS

    The Hydra present Gas - Live, Barbican, London, United Kingdom

    More Info

Friday, November 24, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017