Dates

Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • Laurent Garnier

    Mondo, Madrid, Spain

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

  • Wolfgang Voigt präsentiert Rückverzauberung live

    The long now, Kraftwerk Berlin, Berlin, Germany

    More Info

  • Michael Mayer

    SunMeex, Weetamix, Genève, Switzerland

    More Info

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

  • Laurent Garnier

    Chamonix Unlimited Festival , Chamonix, France

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Phillip Jondo

    Left Alone, The Waiting Room, London, United Kingdom

    More Info

  • Laurent Garnier

    Smolna, Warsaw, Poland

  • Kölsch

    Babette Club, Zürich, Switzerland

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Gui Boratto

    C U NXT SAT , The Grand Factory, Beirut, Lebanon

  • Phillip Jondo

    1, 2 Piecefest, Oettinger Villa, Darmstadt, Germany

  • Michael Mayer

    4GB festival, Georgian Institute of Space Constructions, Tbilisi, Georgia

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

  • Rebolledo

    Toronto Olympic Island, Toronto, Canada

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • Laurent Garnier

    Les Nuits Sonores, Lyon, France

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Laurent Garnier

    909 Festival , Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

  • Barnt

    Afterlife, Plaza Mayor @ Pueblo Espanyol, Barcelona, Spain

Friday, June 23, 2017

  • GAS

    Terraforma Festival, Villa Arconati, Castellazzo, Bollate, Italy

    More Info

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

  • Gui Boratto

    Moroko Loko X Watergate, Escale Km27, Dar Bouazza, Morocco

  • Rebolledo

    Into the Valley, Sireli Tanäv 11, Rummu, Estonia

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Michael Mayer

    Tauron Nowa Muzyka Festival, Katowice, Poland

  • Gui Boratto

    Alfa Future People Festival, Airfield Nizhny Novogord, Novogorod, Russian Federation

  • Patrice Bäumel

    IN RETRAITE festival, Klooster Roepaen, Ottersum, Netherlands

    More Info

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • GAS

    Rural Festival, Uchiyama Farm, Niigata,, 0

  • Rebolledo

    Buiten Westen, Ouderkerkerplas, Oudekerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Welcome to the Future, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Tomorrowland, Tomorrowland – Recreation Area De Schorre, Boom, Belgium

Sunday, July 30, 2017

  • Kölsch

    Tomorrowland, Tomorrowland – Recreation Area De Schorre, Boom, Belgium

    More Info

Thursday, August 3, 2017

  • GAS

    Dekmantel Festival, Bimhuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    More Info

Saturday, August 5, 2017

  • Gui Boratto

    Isle of Summer Open Air, Ruderregatta Oberschleißheim, Munich, Germany

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

  • GAS

    International Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, Germany

    More Info

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • GAS

    The Hydra present Gas - Live, Barbican, London, United Kingdom

    More Info